#Elf4Health

Hey everyone!

I hope you all have been having a great holiday season, I know I have been! I have so much to be thankful for this season and wanted to share!

Not only am I thankful to wakeup everyday and be blessed to do what I love, but I also accepted my first job offer as a corporate wellness dietitian, celebrated my 24th year of life and was accepted to become a FitFluential ambassador!!

026 (19)If you’ve never heard of FitFluential check them out online or with the hashtag on social media! FitFluential is a nationwide network of fitness enthusiasts sharing their fitness and health tips both online and offline with the world.

027So now on to what this post is really about! Have you ever heard of #Elf4Health? In summation it is a FREE 6 week wellness initiative during the holiday season. There are daily tasks, daily winners, prizes, weekly newsletters, and a Facebook group for support. Round 1 began November 24, however we can still participate during round 2 if you sign up TODAY!!!! Full details and signing up can be found here. I’M SUPER EXCITED, so who’s gonna join in with me?!?!

In health,

Taylor M

2 thoughts on “#Elf4Health

let me know your thoughts!

